The Arts

The College offers a wide range of creative subjects, including all 6 learning areas of The Arts – Dance, Design: Photography, Drama, Media Production & Analysis, Music, Visual Arts

  • In Years 7 and 8, students are required to study one Performing Arts course and one Visual Arts course.
  • In Years 9 and 10, students are not required to study an Arts course but are able to choose from all 6 areas of The Arts.
  • Years 11 and 12 offer various General Course options in The Arts.